Deee-Lite - Infinity Within

1.L.F.O. (2:56)
2.Runaway (3:55)
3.Heart be Still (4:12)
4.I won't give up (4:26)
5.Vote, Baby, Vote (0:34)
6.Two Clouds above Nine (5:10)
7.Electric Shock (4:51)
8.I had a Dream... (5:39)
9.Fuddy Duddy Judge (4:38)
10.Pussycat Meow (3:51)
11.Thank you Everyday (6:23)
12.Rubber Lover (4:00)
13.Come on in, the Dreams are Fine (5:11)
14.Love is Everything (5:27)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Observação: somente um membro deste blog pode postar um comentário.

Melhores Radios